Address

COOPEUS PROJECT
Coordinating Institution:      


MARUM
University of Bremen
Dr. Christoph Waldmann
Leobener Str. 20
28359 Bremen

E-Mail: coopeus@marum.de
Phone: +49 421 218 – 65606
Fax: +49  421 218 – 65607

Our Project Partners

CEA

LSCE/IPSL CEA-CNRS-UVSQ,
Orme des Merisier, Bat 701 pt. Currier 129
91191 CEDEX Gif-sur-Yvette
France

contact person:
Dr. Jean-Daniel Paris
jean-daniel.paris@lsce.ipsl.fr

CSIC
http://www.cajal.csic.es/imagenes/logo-csic-links.jpg

Calle Alfonso XII 16
41002 Sevilla
Spain

contact person:
Prof. Jesús Marco de Lucas
marco@ifca.unican.es

DATAONE
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
1 Bethel Valley Rd
37831 Oak Ridge
TN / USA

contact person:
Robert Cook
cookrb@ornl.gov

EISCAT

Rymdcampus
98192 Kiruna
Sweden

contact person:
Dr. Ingrid Mann
ingrid.mann@eiscat.se

FMI; Ilmatieteen Laitos

Erik Palmenin aukio 1
00560 Helsinki
Finland

contact person:
Dr. Sanna Sorvari
Sanna.Sorvari@fmi.fi

GEO – Group on Earth Observation
GEO SecretariatGEOSS
7 bis, avenue de la Paix
Case postale 2300
CH-1211 Geneva 2
Switzerland

e-mail: secretariat@geosec.org
phone: +41 22 730 8505
fax: +41 22 730 8520

ICOS
ICOS Head OfficeICOS image
PO Box 48 (Eric Palménin aukio 1)
FI-00014 University of Helsinki
Finland

E-mail: icos-admin@helsinki.fi
Fax: +358 9 19148802

INGV

Via di Vigna Murata 605
00143 Roma
Italy

contact person:
Dr. Laura Beranzoli
laura.beranzoli@ingv.it

IRIS, DMC
                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

1408 NE 45th Street #201
98105 Seattle
WA / USA

contact person:
Dr. Tim Ahern
tim@iris.washington.edu

KMNI
Wilhelminalaan 10logo_150px_knmi
3732 GK, De Bilt
Netherlands

contact person:
Dr. Torild van Eck
Torild.van.Eck@knmi.nl

MI, Marine Institute

Rinville, Oranmore
Co. Galway.
Ireland

contact person:
Fiona Grant
Fiona.Grant@Marine.ie

NEON; National Ecological Observatory Network
1685 38th Street, Suite 100
80301 Boulder
CO / USA

contact person:
Dr. Hank Loescher
hloescher@neoninc.org

Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UCSD

9500 Gilman Drive
92093 La Jolla
CO / USA

contact person:
Dr. John Orcutt
jorcutt@ucsd.edu

SRI
333 Ravenswood Ave
94025-3453 Menlo Park
CA / USA

contact person:
Dr. Anthony van Eyken
anthony.vaneyken@sri.com

UNAVCO
6350 Nautilis Dr.
80301 Boulder
CO / USA

contact person:
Dr. Charles Meertens
chuckm@unavco.org

Unitus, University of Tuscia

Via S. Camillo de lellis
01100 Viterbo
Italy

contact person:
Dr. Dario Papale
darpap@unitus.it

UW; University of Washington
4333 Brooklyn Ave NE
98195 206/543-4043 Washington
WA / USA

contact person:
Dr. John Delaney
delaney@u.washington.edu

WHOI
573 Woods hole road
02543 Woods Hole
MA / USA

contact person:
Dr. Robert Weller
rweller@whoi.edu